COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY
Bhakti Jaywant Kothare	Chairperson - Independent
Kartik Ruparel	Independent
Milin Jagdish Ramani	Independent
Vyomesh M. Shah	Executive Non-Independent

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGOR	₹Y
INAIVIE	CATEGOR	١

Jignesh Gala	Chairman - Independent
Kartik Ruparel	Independent
Milin Jagdish Ramani	Independent
Hemant M. Shah	Executive Non-Independent

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME CATEGORY

Bhakti Jaywant Kothare	Chairperson - Independent
Kartik Ruparel	Independent
Hemant M. Shah	Executive Non-Independent

COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

NAME	CATEGORY
Hemant M. Shah	Chairman - Executive Non-Independent
Bhakti Jaywant Kothare	Independent
Kartik Ruparel	Independent
Vyomesh M. Shah	Executive Non-Independent