## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Name of Director	Category
Mr. Hemant M. Shah	Executive Chairman – Promoter, Executive
Mr. Kartik Ruparel	Independent
Ms. Bhakti Jaywant Kothare	Independent
Mr. Milin Jagdish Ramani	Independent
Mr. Jignesh Hansraj Gala	Independent
Mr. Vyomesh M. Shah	Managing Director – Promoter, Executive